Main Menu
bullet Home
bullet Downloads
bullet Contact Us
Club Information
About Us
Wrestlers
Staff
Clinicians & Guests
Practice Schedule
Archives
Sponsors
Tournament Results
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Donate

Donate to Ragin Raisins Wrestling
WELCOME BACK

2016-17 WINTER SESSION
Wednesday 24 August 2016 - 11:31:40

Sign-ups will be Monday October 3rd and Tuesday October 4th from 6:30-7:30pm in the Mercyhurst University North East Wrestling Room

Practice will start Tuesday November 1st (practice schedule will be posted soon)

Sponsorships and gear forms are due Thursday November 3rd

Parents meeting Monday November 7th

jlocke      printer friendly 

GENERAL CLUB INFORMATION
Thursday 17 March 2016 - 11:53:23

ALWAYS CHECK PRACTICE SCHEDULE FOR CANCELLATIONS


2016 Spring Session - $75
April/May- Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday

2016-17 Winter Session - $100
Nov/Dec/Jan/Feb - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday

Pay per Practice $10
Pay per Month $50

For more information please contact Coach Locke at 814-490-2082 or by email at raginraisinswrestling@hotmail.com

PRACTICE SITE
Mercyhurst University North East
16 W. Division St.
North East, PA 16428


DONT FORGET TO LIKE US ON FACEBOOK
!
jlocke      printer friendly 

DUALS MEET ROSTERS
Saturday 17 September 2016 - 20:01:41

Need to solidify our rosters for the following Duals
West Penn Duals in Pittsburgh PA cost$50
K-8th Grade Nov 12&13
51-
56-
61-
66-
71-
76-
81-
86-
91-
96-
101-
106-
113- Bryce Phillips
121-
129-
137-
156- Cody Stempka

Battle Zone Duals in Akron OH cost $35
12&U Nov 19
52-
56-
60-
64-
67-
70-
73-
76-
79-
82-
86-
90-
95-
100-
105-
110-
120-
132-
150

You can mail entry fee's to
Ragin Raisins
49 Crestwood Ln
North East, PA 16428
jlocke      printer friendly 

2016-17 WINTER TOUR
Wednesday 14 September 2016 - 03:31:40

Sat Nov 12 - West Penn Duals - Harmony, PA
Sun Nov 13 - West Penn Duals - Harmony, PA **K-8th Grade

Sat Nov 19 - Battle Zone Duals - Akron, OH **12&U

Sat Dec 3 - NA Young Guns Tournament - Wexford, PA

Sat Dec 10 - McDowell Tournament - Erie, PA

Fri Dec 23 - Ragin Raisins Christmas Camp - North East, PA

Sun Jan 8 - Battle on the Bay Tournament - Erie, PA

Sat Jan 14 - Falconer Tournament - Falconer, NY

Sat Feb 4 - Geno Mazza Memorial - North East, PA

Sat Feb 11 - Tim Edwards Memorial - Corry, PA

Sat Feb 25 - PJW JH Area Championships - Union City, PA

Fri Mar 3 - PJW JH State Championship - Johnstown, PA
Sat Mar 4 - PJW JH State Championship - Johnstown, PA
Sun Mar 5 - PJW JH State Championship - Johnstown, PA

Fri Mar 17 - NYWAY State Championship - Syracuse, NY
Sat Mar 18 - NYWAY State Championship - Syracuse, NY
Sun Mar 19 - NYWAY State Championship - Syracuse, NY

Fri Mar 17 - PJW Youth Areas - Maplewood, PA
Sat Mar 18 - PJW Youth Areas - Maplewood, PA

Thu Mar 23 - PJW Youth State Championship - Wilkes-Barre, PA
Fri Mar 24 - PJW Youth State Championship - Wilkes-Barre, PA
Sat Mar 25 - PJW Youth State Championship - Wilkes-Barre, PA
jlocke      printer friendly 


Online
Guests: 6, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 42
(Members: 0, Guests: 42) on 18 Nov : 03:51

Members: 126
Newest member: GregBurbules
2016 September
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS




123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
This site is powered by e107, which is released under the terms of the GNU GPL License. All content copyright Ragin Raisins Wrestling Club (c)2009. All Rights Reserved.
{THEMEDISCLAIMER}